Meet Our Team

 

Van Kesteren Team

Jeremy Van Kesteren
Dealer Principal

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2

Email: jvankesteren@vankesterenhyundai.ca

 

Mike Cartier
Business Manager

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2

Email: mcartier@vankesterenhyundai.ca

 

Justin Douma
Sales Consultant

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2

Email: jdouma@vankesterenhyundai.ca

 

Jeremy Derksen
Sales Manager

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2

Email: jderksen@vankesterenhyundai.ca

 

Joel Van Kesteren
Service Manager

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2

Email: jovankesteren@vankesterenhyundai.ca

 

Ben Rader
Service Advisor

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2

Email: brader@vankesterenhyundai.ca

 

Tim Stoffyn
Parts Manager

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2

Email: tstoffyn@vankesterenhyundai.ca

 

Paul Van Kesteren
Technician

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2
 

 

Scott Pilon
Technician

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2
 

 

Kara Vankesteren
Receptionist

Phone: 519 351 8353
Fax:
475 Richmond St
Chatham-Kent
ON N7M 1R2
 

 

 

New Vehicles

Used Inventory

Service Appointment

APPLY FOR CREDIT